

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointment to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. Charles F. Guittard of Dallas

This appointment will expire at the convention of the State bar of Texas in June, 1994.

In Chambers, this 20th day of November, 1991.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice

Fugehe A. Cook, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Deggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice