Misc. Docket No. 92-0012

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. Melchor Chavez of Brownsville Mr. James Rodney Gilstrap of Marshall Mr. Oscar Reyna of Corpus Christi (a non-lawyer) These appointments are for a term of three years. Mr. James D. Blume of Dallas is designated as Chairman.

In Chambers, this 23rd day of October, 1991, Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice Justice Raari Α. Gonzalez Oscar H. Mauzy, Jus fene Cook, Justice Justice Hecht, Justice Nat Justice Dogaet 0 John cornyn; Jus ćе Bob Gammage, Justice