## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 92 -

The following are hereby appointed to the Board of Law Examiners for a term expiring August 31, 1993.

Mr. Warlick Carr of Lubbock

Mr. Ralph W. Brite of San Antonio

Mr. Raymon Jordan of Houston

Mr. Artie G. Giotes of Waco

Mr. Warren W. Shipman III of Fort Worth

Mr. Robert M. Roller of Austin Mr. Charles H. Storey of Dallas

Mr. Richard C. Arroyo of Brownsville

Mrs. Ann Crawford McClure of El Paso

Mr. Warlick Carr is designated chairman.

This order is effective October 1, 1991.

In Chambers, this 2<sup>nd</sup> day of October, 1991.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice