Misc. Docket No. 91-0032

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. W. Frank Newton of Lubbock

Ms. Beulah Shepard of Houston (a non-lawyer)

Mr. Newton is designated as chairman.

These appointments shall be effective July 1, 1991 and terminate on June 30, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice

Fugene A. Cook, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd A. Doggett, Justice

John Cornyk, Justice

Bob A. Gammage, Justice