Misc. Docket No. 91-0014

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Fay M. Bracey of San Antonio

John E. Kinney of Woodville

Ann Crawford McClure of El Paso

Mary Alice McLarty of Lubbock

William J. Rice of Houston

Eduardo R. Rodriguez of Brownsville

Thomas H. Watkins of Austin

Cheryl Wattley of Dallas

Tom Wells of Paris

The terms of Ms. Bracey, Mr. Rodriguez and Ms. Wattley expire August 31, 1994; the terms of Ms. McClure, Ms. McLarty and Mr. Watkins expire August 31, 1993, and the terms of Mr. Kinney, Mr. Rice and Mr. Wells expire August 31, 1992.

In Chambers, this 12th day of February, 1991.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez) Justice

Oscar H. Mauzy,

Order Page 2

Eugene A. Cook, Justice

•

• . .

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

omp John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice