0013

Misc. Docket No. 91-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Dr. Joseph S. Beneke of Spring

• •

Ms. Virginia Bowers of Dallas

Dr. Amy Freeman Lee of San Antonio

The term of Ms. Bowers will expire August 31, 1994; the term of Dr. Beneke will expire August 31, 1993, and the term of Dr. Lee will expire August 31, 1992. (The Court has allocated the terms by lot.)

In Chambers, this <u>20th</u> day of February, 1991.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez,

Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice

Euclene A. Cook, Justice

k Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

5

Order page 2

٠

Lloyd Doggett, Justice John Cornyn Justice Bob Gammage, Justice

٠

. 1