IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9 1 7 0

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2016:

Hon. Jean Hudson Boyd Judge, 323rd District Court Fort Worth, Texas

Hon. Carlos Villalon, Jr.
Associate Judge, Child Protection Court of the Rio Grande Valley West
Edinburg, Texas

SIGNED this $9^{\frac{44}{2}}$ day of December, 2013.

Attan C. Sall
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Clean Ben_
Paul W. Green, Justice
Park Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
On R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Athan Sould
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
Man VM
John P. Devine, Justice
gy som
Joffrey N. Brown, Justice