IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9 1 6 9

ORDER DESIGNATING THE CHAIR OF THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby designates the following current member of the Grievance Oversight Committee as Chair:

Stanley Serwatka, Chair El Paso, Texas

SIGNED this $\frac{940}{1}$ day of December, 2013.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice Don R-Willett, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice John P. Devine, Justice

frey N. Brown, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 13-**9169**