IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9 1 5 8

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2016:

Hon. Peter Sakai San Antonio, Texas

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2016:

Hon. Bonnie Crane Hellums Houston, Texas

> Sharayah Stiggers San Antonio, Texas

SIGNED this 1945 day of November, 2013.

Not P SP.H
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
On R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice M. Llenen
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delina D. Lahman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
titus Ford
Jeffier S. Doyd rustide
John P. Devine, Justice
Jan Brown
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice