IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13-9151

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE FOUNDATION

ORDERED that:

The following members are reappointed to the Board of Directors of the Texas Access to Justice Foundation for a term of three years effective September 1, 2013 and expiring August 31, 2016:

G. Joseph Barrientos Corpus Christi, Texas

Lamont Jefferson San Antonio, Texas

Jonathan D. Levy Austin, Texas

SIGNED, this 4 day of October, 2013.

At OSPA
Vallar Coth
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Well Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail ohuson
Phil Johnson, Justice
On R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tu M. Lugnan
Fva M. Guzman, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Vustice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Vustice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Vustice