## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9 1 4 0

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2016:

Clinton W. Lewis Beaumont, Texas

James N. Rader Austin, Texas

Walter L. Jones Houston, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this //7 day of September, 2013.

Wallace B. Gefferson
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Juftide
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
9 20 9
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey B. Boyd, Judice
John P. Devine, Justice