IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9130

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

Pursuant to Rule 7.01 of the Texas Rules of Disciplinary Procedure, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years effective September 1, 2013 and expiring August 31, 2016:

Robert A. Black Beaumont, Texas

Jeanne C. "Cezy" Collins El Paso, Texas

> Roland K. Johnson Fort Worth, Texas

SIGNED this 16th day of August, 2013.

Geffernn Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

L. Hecht, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

001

Phil Johnson, Justice

P. W Don R, Willett, Justice

va M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey Bbyd LS

John P. Devine, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 13- 9130