IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13-9084

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTI-DISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Subchapter H, Chapter 74 of the Texas Government Code, the following active court of appeals justices or administrative judges are hereby reappointed as members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term of two years expiring July 1, 2015:

Hon. David Peeples Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Catherine Stone Chief Justice, Fourth Court of Appeals

> Hon. Ann Crawford McClure Chief Justice, Eighth Court of Appeals

Hon. Jeff Brown Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

The following active court of appeals justice is hereby appointed as a member of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term of two years expiring July 1, 2015:

Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals

The Honorable David Peeples is designated Chair of the Panel.

SIGNED this 12 day of June, 2013.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice