IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 -9082

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF LAW EXAMINERS

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 82.001, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Board of Law Examiners for a term of six years effective September 1, 2013 and expiring August 31, 2019:

John H. Cayce, Jr. Fort Worth, Texas

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Board of Law Examiners for a term of six years effective September 1, 2013 and expiring August 31, 2019:

Sandra Zamora San Antonio, Texas

> Lee Parsley Austin, Texas

SIGNED this <u>M</u> day of June, 2013.

Wallace B. Gefferm
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Nather C. Scolet
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Thum new
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Ob R. Willett
Daw D. Willatt Justina
Don R. Willett, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice Lea M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice Lua M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Webra W. Lehrmann
Don R. Willett, Justice Lea M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice Lua M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Hell H. Lehrmann, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice Lua M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Webra W. Lehrmann
Don R. Willett, Justice Lua M. Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Hell H. Lehrmann, Justice