## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9081

## APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following public members to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years effective September 1, 2013 and expiring August 31, 2016:

Kate McKenna Fort Davis, Texas

Nancy Freeman Powers League City, Texas

SIGNED this  $\underline{10^{44}}$  day of June, 2013.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Jattien C. Scolit

Nathan Hecht, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Jebra 2. Lehrmann

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

rey S. Boyd, Justice

W John Devine, Justice

Misc. Docket No.13 9081