IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9200

REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

The Honorable Camile Glasscock DuBose, Uvalde The Honorable Patricia A. Macias, El Paso The Honorable Dean Rucker, Midland The Honorable Bonnie Crane Hellums, Houston Joyce M. James, Austin Fairy Davenport Rutland, Austin

These appointments are for three-year terms effective immediately and expiring November 30, 2013.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this <u>30th</u> day of November, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justic

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9200

Page 1

Dale Mainunight Dale Wainwright, Justice

ledin Medina

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don P. Willett, Justice

Man

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

enn

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice