## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket N**9.170** 

## APPOINTMENTS TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE FOUNDATION

**ORDERED** that the following are appointed to the Board of Directors of the Texas Access to Justice Foundation, each for a term to expire August 31, 2013:

G. Joseph Barrientos of Corpus Christi Lamont Jefferson of San Antonio Jonathan D. Levy of Austin

Dated: October 12, 2010

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Vallar Co Salit
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Yeuw Ser
Paul W. Green, Justice
P2 Shisan
Phil Johnson, Justice
Oor R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
fra M. Slezman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
1 Idra 2 Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice