IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10 - 9158

Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.103, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Clinton W. Lewis, Beaumont Walter L. Jones, Houston James N. Rader, Austin

These appointments are for a term of three years beginning October 1, 2010 and expiring September 30, 2013. Mr. Leland C. de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 27th day of September, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 10-