## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10 -9116

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

## **ORDERED** that:

- 1. Hon. Georgina Benavides of Hidalgo County is appointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term to expire May 31, 2013.
- 2. David Hall, Esq. of Hidalgo County is appointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term to expire May 31, 2013.
- 3. Scott Rozzell, Esq. of Harris County is appointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term to expire May 31, 2013.
- 4. Hon. Al Bennett of Harris County is appointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for an unexpired term to expire May 31, 2012.

Dated: June 28, 2010

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
1. 0 011
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina David M. Medina, Justice
Chelen Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Hall Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra H. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice