IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- **9110**

APPOINTMENT TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following person as Chair of the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Justice Eva M. Guzman

This appointment is effective immediately.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 21 st day of June, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina. Justic**é**

Paul W. Green, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice