## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9106

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

## **ORDERED:**

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years beginning November 13, 2009, and ending November 12, 2012:

Joe Gagen Hon. Karin Bonicoro Hon. Robin Sage

The following persons are hereby reappointed to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years beginning November 27, 2009, and ending November 26, 2012:

Hon. Darlene Byrne Bruce Esterline Carolyne Rodriguez

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 2/st day of June 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Mainwright
Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don K. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9106

Page 2