IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10 - 9083

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for terms to expire August 31, 2013:

W. Clark Lea, Midland Deborah J. Race, Tyler Thomas J. Williams, Ft. Worth

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 25th day of May, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Mainaright Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

otusa

Phil Johnson, Justide

On R. Willett, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice