## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9068

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms to expire on March 31, 2013.

Jose G. Gonzalez, Jr. McAllen, Texas

Demetrius K. Bivins Houston, Texas

Charles Herring, Jr. of Austin, Texas is appointed as a member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term to expire on March 31, 2013.

Judy Sebesta of Dallas, Texas is designated as Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 5<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

A. M. Marmur