IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10-9066

ORDER APPOINTING ADDITIONAL MEMBERS TO THE **COURT RECORDS PRESERVATION TASK FORCE**

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following additional members to the Court Records preservation Task Force:

- 1. Laura K. Saegert, Texas State Library and Archives Commission, Austin, Texas;
- 2. Mary Hayes, Archivist, Fort Worth, Texas;

- 3. Amalia Rodriguez-Mendoza, Clerk, Travis County District Courts, Austin, Texas;
- 4. Deana Galloway Uhl, Supervisor, Legal Applications, Marathon Oil Company;
- 5. Jim Grace, Partner, Baker Botts LLP; and
- 6. Laura Hinojosa, Hidalgo County District Clerk.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this Senday of April, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

1 of 2

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9066

n L. Hecht, Justice Natł

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice s.

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willer, Justice

va M. Guzman, Justice Lezman