Misc. Docket No. 06-9065

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Commission

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Texas Access to Justice Commission:

James B. Sales, Houston, Chair

This appointment is for a term of two years and is effective June 1, 2006.

Deborah G. Hankinson, Dallas

This appointment is for a term of three years and is effective June 1, 2006.

In Chambers, this day of

, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 06-__9066