## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-

## REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Effective April 1, 2006, the Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Ms. Virginia Bowers, Dallas Mr. Randall Chapman, Austin Ms. Karen Nicholson, Midland Ms. Velva Price, Austin

These members are appointed for terms expiring on March 31, 2009. Mr. Gaines West of Bryan is appointed as chair of the committee.

In Chambers, this May of January, 2006.

u B. Gefferm

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

aan L. Hecht, Justice Nat

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

\_\_\_\_

J. Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

educ

David M. Medina, Justice

hules be

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

R. let

Don R. Willett, Justice