## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 03 - **90** 25

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Randall Chapman, Austin

John V. McShane, Dallas

Xavier G. Medina, Austin

These appointments are for a term to expire August 31, 2006.

Susan Saab Fortney is designated as Chair for the 2003-2004 administrative year.

Signed this \_\_\_\_\_ day of Mach, 2003.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Princilla B. win
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice
Jacuard Meil
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice
Michael Holmeiles
Michael H. Schneider, Justice
100
Steven W. Smith, Justice
en de la companya de
J. Dale Wainwright, Justice

9043