Misc. Docket No. 01-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Court Reporters Certification Board

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Board:

Ms. Michelle Herrera, San Antonio (a Public Member) Ms. Wendy Ross, San Antonio (an Attorney Member)

The terms of these Board Members will expire December 31, 2007.

In Chambers, this _17th day of December, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Jame A. Baker, Justice

Albara J. Hankinson, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 01-