Misc. Docket No. 01-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

the Court Reporters Certification Board

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby corrects the term expiration dates of the following members appointed to the Court Reporters Certification Board by Misc. Docket No. 96-9272, dated December 10, 1996:

Mr. L. Michael Cohen, Attorney, San Antonio Ms. Monica B. Miller, Free Lance Court Reporter, Dallas Ms. Lou O'Hanlon, Public Member, Austin

The terms of these three Board Members will expire December 31, 2002.

In Chambers, this 17th day of December, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Alleran J. Hankinson, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 01-213