ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 01-

Appointment of Members to the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Ms. Michele Wong Krause, Dallas

Mr. G. Joseph Barrientos, Corpus Christi

These appointments are effective immediately and are for terms of three years.

In Chambers, this $2/\delta t$ day of September, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice