ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointment to the Court Reporters Certification Board

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Court Reporters Certification Board :

The Honorable Frank Montalvo 288th District Court, San Antonio

Judge Montalvo is chair of the Board. His term will expire December 31, 2006.

In Chambers, this 20th day of June, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Allow J. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 01- 9112