IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

63

Misc. Docket No. 01-<u>9103</u>

Appointments to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of texas hereby reappoints the following persons as non-lawyer members of the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Mr. Charles Buddy Kniffen, Midland

Ms. Carla Wilson, Dallas

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire August 31, 2004.

In Chambers, this <u>18t</u> day of June, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

no aters

James A. Baker, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 01- 9103

.