## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 01-9064

Appointments to the Grievance Oversight Committee
The Supreme Court of Texas hereby re-appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee:
Susan Saab Fortney, Lubbock Alma I. Gonzalez, Houston Luther H. Soules, San Antonio
These appointments are for a term of three years, to expire in March 31, 2004.
In Chambers, this 7th day of April, 2001.
Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice
Vellan Call
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Craig T. Enoch, Justice
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Justice

Jelmus Jankinson

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

wanase B. semerson, susy.

Misc. Docket No. 01-9064