ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 01- 9016

Court Reporters Certification Board

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following as Members of the Court Reporters Certification Board:

Kimberly B. Tindall, San Antonio, a Free Lance Court Reporter

Judy D. Miller, Fort Worth, Official Court Reporter for Criminal District Court No. 3, Tarrant County.

These appointments are effective immediately and shall terminate on December 31, 2006.

In Chambers, this 172 Day of January, 2001.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Mones Bans
James A. Baker, Justice
Greg Abbott, Justice
Selvat & Flanking
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
βα f Ω αΛ . 00
Harriet O'Neill Justice