## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 00- 9115

## Appointments to the Commission

For Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following persons as non-lawyer members of the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ms. Evelyn Bonavita, San Antonio

Ms. Sarilee Ferguson, Waco

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire in August 31, 2003.

In Chambers, this 14th day of August, 2000.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Justice

Alexander J. Alankmin

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Alberto R. Gonzales, Justide