## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 00-9068

## Designation of the Chair and Vice Chair of the

## **Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee**

The Supreme Court hereby designates J. Rodney Gilstrap as Chair and Clinton W. Lewis as Vice Chair of the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee.

SIGNED this  $28^{\frac{14}{2}}$  day of April, 2000.

1

. .

3

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

A. Baker, Justice James

fu Greg Abbott, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Q ()

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

) er 1 Alberto R. Gonzales, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 00-9068

•,